Who we are?

Organic Estonia is an umbrella organization that serves as a B2B platform for organic companies, bringing together providers of certified and natural products of Estonia for the purposes of joint marketing and export.

The members of Organic Estonia are organic economy companies whose business activities follow sustainable, organic and green mentality and are environmentally friendly business practices that create products and services with higher added value or which are certified.

What we do?

We represent Estonian organic companies abroad through the joint marketing portfolio.

We consult and provide advice to international companies for finding organic farming and natural products partners in Estonia.

We facilitate and encourage entrepreneurs to develop new products and services that have high added value and export potential.

We are the international cooperation partner for the respective organic organisations abroad.

  • All members
  • Cold and hot drinks
  • Health products
  • Household supplies
  • Organic & Natural Cosmetics
  • Organic food
All members
  • All members
  • Cold and hot drinks
  • Health products
  • Household supplies
  • Organic & Natural Cosmetics
  • Organic food

Natty

Ingli Pai

LUMI

NorVita

Just Kama Organic

Organic Honey

Dessert

LUUV

Turbliss

Münt Healthcare

Natural Chaga

Estko

Tervix

HOIA homespa

Ää Süük

Team

Krista Kulderknup

CEO
krista@organicestonia.ee
+372 507 6551

Helena Tiitum

Office Manager
helena@organicestonia.ee

Joel Kirsimaa

Digital Marketing Manager
joel@organicestonia.ee

Janne Funk

Export Advisor, Japan
janne@organicestonia.ee

Siiri Lehtmets

Export Project Manager (Germany)
siiri@organicestonia.ee

Yvelin Karu

Export Project Manager (Denmark, Dubai) yvelin@organicestonia.ee

Rait Verrev

Organic farming adviser - consultant

Tiina Vares

Keskkonnainfo juht/vabatahtlik
tiina@organicestonia.ee

Elli Feldberg

Mahesertifikaadi konsultant
elli@organicestonia.ee

Helen Arusoo

Rahvusvaheliste projektide koordinaator
helen@organicestonia.ee

Raili Roosmaa

Marketing specialist
raili@organicestonia.ee

Contact us

If you have any questions about Estonia, organic products or cooperation, just let us know.

Organic Estonia MTÜ

Reg. nr. 80393781
Sirge 2, Tallinn 10618

EE442200 2210 6331 7755 (Swedbank)

info@organicestonia.ee